New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey there

My name is Kade, I'm 19. Got a great sense of humor, and if you have a dry sense of humor, then don't bother. I am goofy, very outgoing, I love the out doors as well. A lot. I am currently in the Air Force DEP and am shipping in the next few months so I know where I'm headed in life. Get to know me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Job Title1A8X1 Airborne Cryptolinguist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPulp Fiction
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Vacuum cleaner noises
Favorite artistsEminem, Bring me the Horizon, TOOL
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHiking, swimming or anything active
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo be a better man then I was yesterday, and be half the man my father is.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateAnything