New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gentleman in search for mistress

Hi ladies. I've only been living in Jacksonville for 3½ months but I have been here before. I am pretty much a laid back person. I'm the type of person that thinks before I choose or do things. I like being creative with things sometimes instead of just doing the ordinary. If you're looking for a guy who's not only caring, loyal, smart & trustworthy, but also treats a girl with the up most respect then I'm your guy. I'll tell you more, just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesRap, Soul
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness