New here? Sign Up Have an account?

message mee

I'm from Brooklyn, I live in nj now. I work as a chef and go to school, I hope to work somewhere in the law field, but may become a firefighter for FDNY, a cop, or a chef. I have a lot of passions and it's hard to decide what I'll be doing for my entire life. I have goals in life, I like a girl with goals too. When I'm not working or at school I volunteer...I'm a firefighter and soon to be EMT, I also love to cook, work out, go on adventures, go to the beach, drive around exploring or listening to music, and go out during the night. But I do enjoy staying in and just relaxing watching a movie. I plan on getting a tattoo very soon. That's all I can think of for now....message me and get to know me:)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleChef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Science
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness